Five Star Mortgage Professional Diablo Magazine San Ramon Express Readers Choice National Association of Mortgage Brokers Bay East Association of Realtors National Association of Realtors Better Business Bureau (BBB) A+

Save Time, Save Money

Mortgage Brokers San Francisco Bay Area

Getting you the BEST RATES POSSIBLE


Call
Menu

Call Us: 925-838-6810

Jim Wilson, Broker / Principal

Preferred Mortgage, Inc.

Reviews & Testimonials

Overall Rating / 72 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Jim Wilson

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 11, 2017

Smooth sailing, all went as discussed. I was in the loop and informed on every step with all questions being answered. Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 24, 2017

We have been working together for nearly 20 years and am planning on another 20 !! Thanks for all your hard work ! RB

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 13, 2017

Jim was so helpful and accommodating. He answered all of our questions in a timely manner and made the process very seamless. We would definitely recommend Jim and Preferred Mortgage to others and look forward to working together in the future.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 6, 2016

Jim worked very hard to make sure my loan moved along accurately and quickly. He made corrections on items that were not as they should have been without hesitation. He communicated with me every step of the way and notified me of everything that was going to happen before it did. Definitely a great experience.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 3, 2016

My name is Leila Ranis and Jim Wilson helped me purchase my new home. I was a total novice regarding the financing part of buying a house. Jim walked me through it, explained how the process works thoroughly, patiently answered my questions (no matter how simple they were) and ensured that I was knowledgeable about each document I signed. He served as a middle man between me and the lending company so I never had to deal with them. Most importantly, he communicated promptly and was always there.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 6, 2015

It was a pleasure to have your company and Jim Wilson help us out when needed a loan. His experience and expertise was peramount for us getting the loan in such a short time and little inconvienence. I will us your company anytime I will need a loan. Thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 2, 2015

Professional, prompt, courteous.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- April 2, 2015

excellent service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2015

It was fantastic. He kept us up to date with where we were with each part of the loan.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 23, 2015

There is no other person I want in my corner than Jim Wilson in the loan / real estate business. Very professional and stays in touch during the whole process. Gives 110% and knows his stuff.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Download Loan Application (PDF)