Reviews for Jim Wilson, Mortgage Broker in San Ramon, CA

We’re OPEN with limited staff. Our office is observing Safe Distancing and Sanitization.

Five Star Mortgage Professional Diablo Magazine San Ramon Express Readers Choice National Association of Mortgage Brokers Bay East Association of Realtors National Association of Realtors Better Business Bureau (BBB) A+

Save Time, Save Money

Mortgage Brokers San Francisco Bay Area

Getting you the BEST RATES POSSIBLE


Call
Menu

Call Jim: 925-838-6810

Jim Wilson, Broker / Principal

Preferred Mortgage, Inc.

Reviews & Testimonials

Overall Rating / 299 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Jim Wilson

5.0 out of 5 stars
Ali Z - September 27, 2021

Sorry Jim, i don't have a Google or Facebook account, but i sincerely want to thank you for the job well done. I don't hesitate to recommend your professional services to all my friends. Not that i am done with you. There are more work to be done on my financial status and i hope you continue to help as you have done during last few months. I also want to Thank Sarah and your support team. I look forward to meeting you guys in person. It is unbelievable that all work was done without a single face to face. Congrats and wish you continued success. Ali Zandkarimi

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Mohammad A - September 24, 2021

Jim & Sara You guys are great, I really enjoyed working with you two on the latest loan like always. Thank you for making it so easy. Thank you Mohammad Ahmadieh

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Kevin M - June 21, 2021

YOU GUYS WERE GREAT. THE ONLY ONES TO HELP ME. THANKS, KEVIN AND DIANNA

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Janet S - May 11, 2021

My husband handles the business interactions with Jim Wilson. When we discuss those meetings there is an enormous sense of trust and respect for Jim's business acumen. jana sonnikson

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Abigail I - April 18, 2021

Jim and his staff are professionals and they helped me in a timely manner and are super friendly making one feel easy about the whole process

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Kimberly M - April 2, 2021

By far the most seamless experience my husband and I have ever had refinancing our house! Exceptional service! Great people to work with! I highly recommend working with Jim and his team!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Larry M - April 1, 2021

It was the easiest Refi I’ve ever done! Jim made everything seamless and easy and I couldn’t be happier with level of service from Preferred Mortgage.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Ronald G - February 11, 2021

Excellent refinance. Great to work with. I highly recommend Jim to self employed people like myself.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Sara B - February 11, 2021

Jim did an excellent job for us! We also enjoyed working with his associate Sarah and I would highly recommend them!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Victor R - February 1, 2021

I went through the refinance process more than a just a couple of times in my life and collected some experience working with several institutions in the process. I did choose Preferred Mortgage for my latest refinance out of all other organizations I work with previously. Jim Wilson offered me the lowest rate and the lowest closing cost compared to other choices I had, period. The loan was closed in a very short time despite the Covid-19 slowdown while I had to provide the very minimal set of the required documents. The whole process was setup to make it very easy for me while keeping me informed of every step loan process was going through. And if I still had questions, Jim Wilson was always available to answer them, instantly. I had really the best and the most pleasant experience working with Preferred Mortgage. Jim Wilson won me as his customer for life and I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to refinance or need a loan.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Download Loan Application (PDF)